The Antler, Newcastle
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 30th November 2018 - Beth Macari

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Eli

Friday 7th December 2018 - The Sumthins

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Big Lamp

Friday 14th December 2018 - Raw Spirit

Saturday 15th December 2018 - The Distant Suns

Friday 21st December 2018 - Eli

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Grace Under Pressure

Wednesday 16th January 2019 - Sam Gibson  |  Tommy Von Cooper  |  Tom O'Donnell  |  Stephen Mordue  |  Tbc

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 - The Longsands Duo  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - Melanie S Jane  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc