King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon
Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 3rd June 2017 - Craig Davies

Friday 6th January 2017 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 7th January 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 14th January 2017 - Steve Tiss

Friday 20th January 2017 - Tom Condon

Saturday 21st January 2017 - Pek And Wanley

Friday 27th January 2017 - Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting

Friday 3rd February 2017 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 4th February 2017 - Tbc

Friday 10th February 2017 - Tbc

Saturday 11th February 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Friday 31st March 2017 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 18th February 2017 - Rendezvous

Friday 24th February 2017 - Danny Smith

Saturday 25th February 2017 - Richard Gardner

Friday 3rd March 2017 - Dean Palmer

Saturday 18th March 2017 - David Ball

Saturday 11th March 2017 - Jess Wilson

Friday 17th March 2017 - Ron Brown

Friday 24th March 2017 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 8th April 2017 - Daniel Lloyd Joyce

Saturday 1st April 2017 - Dave Ridley

Friday 7th April 2017 - Sean Hainey

Saturday 15th April 2017 - John Gatenby

Friday 21st April 2017 - Ashleigh Humble

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Richard Gardner

Friday 28th April 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Ian Campbell

Friday 5th May 2017 - Dan McClew

Saturday 6th May 2017 - Zack Hammond

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Annabel Pattinson

Friday 12th May 2017 - Steve Daggett

Friday 19th May 2017 - Ben Robinson

Saturday 20th May 2017 - Louisiana Grace

Saturday 4th March 2017 - Rob Waters

Friday 26th May 2017 - Jack Bowdon

Saturday 27th May 2017 - Steve Tiss

Friday 9th June 2017 - Danny Smith

Saturday 29th July 2017 - Ste Johnson

Saturday 10th June 2017 - Andrew Trainor

Friday 2nd June 2017 - Prince & Pearl

Friday 30th June 2017 - Dave Red

Saturday 17th June 2017 - Lauren Amour

Friday 23rd June 2017 - JPage

Saturday 26th August 2017 - Sam Gibson

Friday 20th October 2017 - Sam Gibson

Friday 16th June 2017 - Jess Wilson

Saturday 24th June 2017 - Simma

Sunday 16th April 2017 - Steve Tiss

Saturday 1st July 2017 - Dave Ridley

Friday 21st July 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Sunday 28th May 2017 - Andrew Trainor

Friday 14th July 2017 - Craig Davies

Saturday 15th July 2017 - Steve Daggett

Friday 4th August 2017 - Lloyd Joyce

Friday 6th October 2017 - Lloyd Joyce

Friday 1st December 2017 - Lloyd Joyce

Friday 18th August 2017 - Danny Smith

Friday 15th September 2017 - Danny Smith

Friday 13th October 2017 - Danny Smith

Friday 17th November 2017 - Danny Smith

Friday 15th December 2017 - Danny Smith

Friday 3rd November 2017 - Holly Rees

Saturday 22nd July 2017 - Corrine Andrews

Friday 28th July 2017 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 5th August 2017 - The Brighter Side

Saturday 19th August 2017 - Jess Wilson

Saturday 12th August 2017 - Zack Hammond

Friday 25th August 2017 - Annabel Pattinson

Saturday 30th September 2017 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 21st October 2017 - Lauren Amour

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - The Missing Cats

Friday 8th September 2017 - Nick Gladdish & Tim Higgins

Friday 27th October 2017 - Nick Gladdish & Tim Higgins

Friday 24th November 2017 - Holly Rees

Friday 8th December 2017 - Taylor Payne

Friday 22nd September 2017 - Taylor Payne

Friday 1st September 2017 - JPage

Saturday 16th September 2017 - Dave Ridley

Friday 29th September 2017 - Steve Daggett

Saturday 7th October 2017 - Holly Rees

Saturday 28th October 2017 - Craig Davies

Saturday 4th November 2017 - Louisiana Grace

Friday 10th November 2017 - The Brighter Side

Saturday 18th November 2017 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 25th November 2017 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - The Brighter Side

Friday 22nd December 2017 - Zack Hammond

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Andrew Trainor

Friday 29th December 2017 - The Missing Cats

Saturday 30th December 2017 - The Brighter Side

Saturday 6th January 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Friday 5th January 2018 - Strange Fruit

Saturday 13th January 2018 - Andrew Trainor

Friday 19th January 2018 - The Missing Cats

Saturday 20th January 2018 - Chloe

Friday 26th January 2018 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 27th January 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 16th March 2018 - Aimee Lambert

Friday 18th May 2018 - Jack Deverson

Friday 15th June 2018 - The Distant Suns

Friday 21st September 2018 - Aimee Lambert

Friday 16th November 2018 - The Missing Cats

Friday 23rd March 2018 - Dave Ridley

Friday 25th May 2018 - Dave Ridley

Friday 27th July 2018 - Dave Ridley

Friday 28th September 2018 - JPage

Friday 23rd November 2018 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Craig Davies

Saturday 5th May 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 7th July 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 1st September 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 3rd November 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Friday 2nd March 2018 - Strange Fruit

Friday 4th May 2018 - Strange Fruit

Friday 6th July 2018 - Strange Fruit

Friday 7th September 2018 - Strange Fruit

Friday 2nd November 2018 - Strange Fruit

Friday 9th February 2018 - Paul Jeans

Friday 13th April 2018 - Paul Jeans

Friday 8th June 2018 - Paul Jeans

Friday 10th August 2018 - Sam Rae

Friday 12th October 2018 - The Distant Suns

Friday 14th December 2018 - Paul Jeans

Saturday 10th March 2018 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Aimee Lambert

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 10th November 2018 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 24th March 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 26th May 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 28th July 2018 - Forster Acoustic

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 24th November 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 2nd February 2018 - Richard Gardner

Saturday 3rd February 2018 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 10th February 2018 - Lauren Amour

Friday 16th February 2018 - Zack Hammond

Saturday 17th February 2018 - Corrine Andrews

Friday 23rd February 2018 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 24th February 2018 - Ste Johnson

Friday 30th March 2018 - Sean Hainey

Saturday 31st March 2018 - The Missing Cats

Friday 6th April 2018 - Richard Gardner

Friday 1st June 2018 - Richard Gardner

Friday 3rd August 2018 - Richard Gardner

Friday 5th October 2018 - Dave Ridley

Friday 7th December 2018 - Richard Gardner

Friday 22nd June 2018 - Sean Hainey

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Sam Gibson

Friday 31st August 2018 - Zack Hammond

Saturday 29th September 2018 - Zack Hammond

Friday 30th November 2018 - Strange Fruit

Saturday 29th December 2018 - Gin & Juice

Saturday 14th April 2018 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 9th June 2018 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 11th August 2018 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 21st April 2018 - Louisiana Grace

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Ste Johnson

Saturday 18th August 2018 - Steve Pledger

Saturday 20th October 2018 - Danny Smith

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Danny Smith

Saturday 7th April 2018 - Naomi Robson

Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 4th August 2018 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Sam Rea

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 17th March 2018 - Chloe

Saturday 19th May 2018 - Aimee Lambert

Saturday 21st July 2018 - Gin And Juice

Saturday 15th September 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 17th November 2018 - Lauren Doyle

Friday 20th April 2018 - JPage

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - JPage

Friday 24th August 2018 - JPage

Friday 19th October 2018 - JPage

Friday 21st December 2018 - JPage

Sunday 1st April 2018 - Martin Marriott

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Naomi Robson

Sunday 6th May 2018 - JPage

Friday 29th June 2018 - Jess Wilson

Friday 20th July 2018 - Jack Deverson

Friday 17th August 2018 - The Distant Suns

Friday 26th October 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 27th October 2018 - Jess Wilson

Friday 28th December 2018 - Danny Smith

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Sam Rae

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Tbc

Monday 31st December 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 4th January 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 1st March 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 3rd May 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 5th July 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 6th September 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 1st November 2019 - Drew Trainor

Sunday 26th August 2018 - Vicky Barber

Saturday 5th January 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 18th January 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 19th January 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 1st February 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 15th February 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 16th February 2019 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 2nd March 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 15th March 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 16th March 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 5th April 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 6th April 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 19th April 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 20th April 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 17th May 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 18th May 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 1st June 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 7th June 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 21st June 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 12th July 2019 - Dave Ridley

Friday 19th July 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 20th July 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 2nd August 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 16th August 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 17th August 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 7th September 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 20th September 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 18th October 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 15th November 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 16th November 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 6th December 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 7th December 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 20th December 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 21st December 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 12th January 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 25th January 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 9th February 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 22nd February 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 9th March 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 22nd March 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 13th April 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 26th April 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Tbc

Friday 24th May 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 8th June 2019 - JPage

Friday 28th June 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 13th July 2019 - Jess Wilson

Friday 26th July 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 10th August 2019 - Danny Smith

Friday 23rd August 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 14th September 2019 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 25th October 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 9th November 2019 - The Distant Suns

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 14th December 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 27th December 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 8th February 2019 - Danny Smith

Friday 14th June 2019 - Danny Smith

Friday 11th October 2019 - Danny Smith

Saturday 23rd February 2019 - Richard Gardner

Friday 10th May 2019 - Richard Gardner

Friday 30th August 2019 - Richard Gardner

Friday 8th November 2019 - Richard Gardner

Friday 8th March 2019 - Dave Ridley

Friday 13th September 2019 - Jess Wilson

Friday 29th November 2019 - Jess Wilson

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 24th August 2019 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 26th January 2019 - JPage

Saturday 30th March 2019 - JPage

Thursday 9th August 2018 - JPage

Friday 13th December 2019 - JPage

Friday 11th January 2019 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 23rd March 2019 - Sam Gibson

Friday 29th March 2019 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 12th April 2019 - Tbc

Sunday 21st April 2019 - Tbc

Sunday 12th May 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 25th May 2019 - Tbc

Sunday 26th May 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 29th June 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 27th July 2019 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 31st May 2019 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 6th July 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 9th August 2019 - JPage

Friday 27th September 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 28th September 2019 - JPage

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Tbc

Saturday 31st August 2019 - Sam Gibson

Friday 4th October 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 12th October 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 9th November 2018 - Annabel Pattinson