Chaplins, Sunderland
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 27th May 2016 - Rendezvous

Saturday 6th January 2018 - Paul Jeans

Saturday 20th January 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 10th March 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 13th January 2018 - Richard Gardner

Saturday 27th January 2018 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 21st April 2018 - The Brighter Side

Saturday 17th February 2018 - Casinos Duo

Saturday 3rd February 2018 - Holly Rees

Saturday 24th February 2018 - Sean Hainey

Saturday 10th February 2018 - JPage

Saturday 14th April 2018 - Naomi Robson

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Jess Wilson

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Holly Rees

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 19th May 2018 - Paul Jeans

Saturday 24th March 2018 - Corrine Andrews

Saturday 17th March 2018 - The O'Casinos  |  Dave Red  |  Ian Campbell

Saturday 7th April 2018 - Strange Fruit

Monday 23rd April 2018 - Paul Lincoln  |  Lloyd Joyce

Saturday 26th May 2018 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 31st March 2018 - Martin Marriott

Sunday 6th May 2018 - Sean Heiny

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 18th August 2018 - Sean Hainey

Saturday 5th May 2018 - JPage

Saturday 9th June 2018 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 4th August 2018 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Steven Justice

Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Jack Deverson

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 30th June 2018 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 7th July 2018 - Lee Brown

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Corrine Andrews

Saturday 21st July 2018 - Sam Rae

Saturday 28th July 2018 - Holly Rees

Saturday 11th August 2018 - The Missing Cats

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Aimee Lambert

Saturday 1st September 2018 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Sam Rae

Saturday 15th September 2018 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - Jess Wilson

Saturday 29th September 2018 - Paul Jeans

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Danny Smith

Saturday 13th October 2018 - The Brighter Side

Saturday 20th October 2018 - Holly Rees

Saturday 27th October 2018 - Strange Fruit

Saturday 3rd November 2018 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 10th November 2018 - Aimee Lambert

Saturday 17th November 2018 - The Brighter Side

Saturday 24th November 2018 - Tbc

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Tbc

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Tbc

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Lee Brown

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - The Missing Cats

Saturday 29th December 2018 - Tbc