Venues

Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 24th Aug

Flux Capacitor / The Moondogs / Josh Hodgson

Sat 25th Aug

The National Anthems / Dookiefied / Fire Lady Luck / Big Lamp / Tbc

Sun 26th Aug

The Understudies / Prism Floyd / The Kansas City Shuffle / The Beer Monkeys

 
Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 4th Aug

Stephen Mordue

Sat 11th Aug

The Missing Cats

Sat 18th Aug

Sean Hainey

Sat 25th Aug

Aimee Lambert

Sat 1st Sep

Dave Ridley

Sat 8th Sep

Sam Rae

Sat 15th Sep

Kirsty Forster Duo

Sat 22nd Sep

Jess Wilson

Sat 29th Sep

Paul Jeans

Sat 6th Oct

Danny Smith

Sat 13th Oct

The Brighter Side

Sat 20th Oct

Holly Rees

Sat 27th Oct

Strange Fruit

Sat 3rd Nov

Stephen Mordue

Sat 10th Nov

Aimee Lambert

Sat 17th Nov

The Brighter Side

Sat 24th Nov

Tbc

Sat 1st Dec

Tbc

Sat 8th Dec

Tbc

Sat 15th Dec

Lee Brown

Sat 22nd Dec

The Missing Cats

 
Evan's Bistro, Whitley Bay

Sat 25th Aug

Not Just Jack / Josh Hodgson

Sun 26th Aug

Swing State / Lee Brown

 
Houghton Rugby Club

Sat 28th Jul

The Blitz

 
Independent, Sunderland

Sat 15th Sep

September Picnic / Human X / Chain The Phoenix / B-Type / Spitfire Bullets

 
King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 21st Jul

Gin And Juice

Fri 27th Jul

Dave Ridley

Sat 28th Jul

Forster Acoustic

Fri 3rd Aug

Richard Gardner

Sat 4th Aug

Cortney Dixon

Fri 10th Aug

Sam Rae

Sat 11th Aug

Lauren Amour

Fri 17th Aug

Strange Fruit

Sat 18th Aug

Jack Deverson

Fri 24th Aug

JPage

Sat 25th Aug

Josh Hodgson

Fri 31st Aug

The Missing Cats

Sat 1st Sep

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 7th Sep

Strange Fruit

Sat 8th Sep

Andrew Trainor

Sat 15th Sep

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 21st Sep

Aimee Lambert

Sat 22nd Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 28th Sep

Richard Gardner

Sat 29th Sep

Zack Hammond

Fri 5th Oct

Dave Ridley

Sat 6th Oct

Cortney Dixon

Fri 12th Oct

Paul Jeans

Sat 13th Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 19th Oct

JPage

Sat 20th Oct

Danny Smith

Fri 26th Oct

Strange Fruit

Sat 27th Oct

Jess Wilson

Fri 2nd Nov

Strange Fruit

Sat 3rd Nov

Kirsty Forster Duo

Sat 10th Nov

Andrew Trainor

Fri 16th Nov

The Missing Cats

Sat 17th Nov

Lauren Doyle

Fri 23rd Nov

Dave Ridley

Sat 24th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 30th Nov

Strange Fruit

Sat 1st Dec

Cortney Dixon

Fri 7th Dec

Richard Gardner

Sat 8th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 14th Dec

Paul Jeans

Sat 15th Dec

Danny Smith

Fri 21st Dec

JPage

Fri 28th Dec

Dave Ridley

Sat 29th Dec

Gin & Juice

Mon 31st Dec

Josh Hodgson

 
Kommunity, Newcastle

Fri 10th Aug

Adam Littlemore / Louise McCall / Jonathan Honour / G-55 / The Clarions

Fri 7th Sep

The Duffles / Sensible Battery Management / Wagjammer / Belle Elmore

 
Morpeth Town AFC, Craik Park, Morpeth

Fri 7th Dec

The Distant Suns

Sat 8th Dec

Raw Spirit

Fri 14th Dec

Big Lamp

Sat 15th Dec

The Somethins

Sat 22nd Dec

Grace Under Pressure

 
Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Fri 17th Aug

Big Lamp

Sat 18th Aug

Raw Spirit / Grace Under Pressure

 
Silksworth Cricket Club

Fri 14th Sep

Small Wonder / Dookiefied

Sat 15th Sep

The Breakfast Club / The Bryan Adams Experience / Eli / Naomi Robson

 
St Peter's Club, Byker

Sun 12th Aug

Big Lamp

Sun 21st Oct

Thieves Of Liberty

Sun 6th Jan

The Breakfast Club

 
The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 3rd Aug

Small Wonder

Fri 24th Aug

Grace Under Pressure

Fri 14th Sep

Big Lamp

Fri 21st Sep

Thieves Of Liberty

Fri 5th Oct

The Hybrids

Fri 19th Oct

Grip

Fri 9th Nov

The Distant Suns

Fri 16th Nov

Scratch The Surface

Fri 23rd Nov

Hope City Rockers

Fri 30th Nov

The Test Pilots

 
The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 28th Jul

Paul Jeans

Sat 25th Aug

Lee Brown

Sat 29th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Sat 27th Oct

Sam Gibson

Sat 24th Nov

Strange Fruit

Sat 15th Dec

Corrine Andrews

 
The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Sat 6th Oct

Fire Lady Luck

 
The Burn, Houghton

Fri 27th Jul

Grace Under Pressure

Fri 10th Aug

Hope City Rockers

Fri 24th Aug

Big Lamp

Fri 14th Sep

Six Nowt

Fri 28th Sep

Tasty Gravy

Fri 12th Oct

Mugshot

Fri 26th Oct

The Flytes

Fri 9th Nov

Lock N' Load

Fri 23rd Nov

Black Sedan

Fri 14th Dec

Westcoast Band

Wed 26th Dec

Overdrive

Fri 28th Dec

Grip

Tue 1st Jan

Lee Brown

 
The Cottage Inn, Dunston Village

Sat 28th Jul

Grace Under Pressure

 
The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 27th Jul

Big Sister

Fri 10th Aug

The Casinos

Fri 17th Aug

Hope City Rockers

Fri 24th Aug

Six Nowt

Fri 2nd Nov

Six Nowt

 
The Crown, Whickham

Fri 31st Aug

Big Lamp

Fri 21st Sep

The Delta Bay Band

Fri 5th Oct

Small Wonder

Fri 12th Oct

Elenbak

Fri 9th Nov

Scratch The Surface

Fri 16th Nov

Grace Under Pressure

Fri 23rd Nov

Grip

Fri 30th Nov

Hope City Rockers

Fri 7th Dec

The Hybrids

Fri 14th Dec

Lock N' Load

Fri 21st Dec

Six Nowt

Fri 28th Dec

Lana And The Lost Boys

 
The Great North Eastern Brewery Tap, Dunston

Sat 25th Aug

Star Wookie

Sun 26th Aug

Raw Spirit

 
The Lock, North Shields

Thu 26th Jul

Dave Ridley

Thu 2nd Aug

Big Lamp

Thu 9th Aug

Sam Rea

 
The Newmarket, Tow Law

Sun 22nd Jul

Big Lamp

Sun 5th Aug

The Sumthins

Sun 12th Aug

Raw Spirit

 
The Philadelphia, Houghton Le Spring

Sat 21st Jul

Josh Hodgson

 
The Queen Vic, South Shields

Tue 24th Jul

Wagjammer / Tbc / Bernicia / Julie Grant

Tue 31st Jul

The Jet Reds / Tbc / Tbc / Steve Pledger

Tue 7th Aug

Digits / Fox River / Tbc / Megan Dhalai

Tue 21st Aug

Mindscene / Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Tue 28th Aug

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Tue 11th Sep

Break The Silence / Lavafrog / Tbc / Tbc

 
The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 25th Aug

Raw Spirit

Sat 22nd Sep

The Distant Suns

 
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Fri 27th Jul

Mane Attraction

Sun 29th Jul

Steve Stoker

Sun 5th Aug

Gin & Juice

Thu 16th Aug

Logoz / Digits / Tbc

Sun 19th Aug

Gerry Cooper

Thu 30th Aug

Tbc / Tbc / Two Wiseguys / Tbc

Fri 31st Aug

The Lurkers / Profondo Rosso

Sun 2nd Sep

Josh Hodgson

Sun 9th Sep

Stephen Mordue

Sun 16th Sep

Sam Gibson

Thu 27th Sep

LC Grey / Blind Fiction / The Jet Reds

Thu 4th Oct

Fox River / Break The Silence / Tbc

Thu 11th Oct

Mind Scene / Lavafrog / Tbc

Sun 14th Oct

Two Wiseguys

Thu 25th Oct

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 1st Nov

Usurper / Thieves Of Liberty / Tbc

Thu 8th Nov

NPR / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 15th Nov

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 22nd Nov

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc