Venues

Arley House, Northwich

Sat 21st Sep

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 22nd Sep

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Tbc / Tbc

 
Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 23rd Aug

We Are Champion / Delorian Knights / Tbc

Sat 24th Aug

The C Collective / Tbc / Alcatraz House Band / Boys Of Brass / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 25th Aug

Big Red & The Grinners / Tbc / Tbc / Tbc / Hattie Murdoch

 
Blackhall Navy Club

Sat 1st Jun

Raw Spirit

Sat 28th Dec

Raw Spirit

 
Bubbles, Ashington

Sun 24th Mar

LC Grey / Rising Romulus / Mandora

Thu 28th Mar

Liquid Patience / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 31st Mar

The Lulas / The Colour Clear / Tbc

Thu 4th Apr

The Vellacos / Ashes Of Insurrection / Tired Of Fighting

Sun 21st Apr

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

 
Chaplins, Sunderland

Tue 23rd Apr

Josh Hodgson / Lee Brown

Sun 25th Aug

The Distant Suns

 
Chillington Hall, Brewood

Sat 11th May

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 12th May

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Tbc / Tbc

 
Chiswick House, London

Fri 12th Jul

Lauren Valentine Barrow / Sarah Connolly / Peter Whale

Sat 13th Jul

Sarah Connolly / Peter Whale / Lauren Valentine Barrow

Sun 14th Jul

Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly / Tbc

 
Englefield House, Englefield

Sat 29th Jun

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 30th Jun

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

 
Floors Castle, Kelso

Sat 14th Sep

Andre Lamaitre / Berry Burgess / Johnny Taylor

Sun 15th Sep

Paul Jeans / Candi's Dog / Johnny Taylor

 
Grimsthorpe Castle, Grimsrhorpe

Sat 15th Jun

Holly Richie / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 16th Jun

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Holly Richie / Tbc

 
Hardwick Hall, Chesterfield

Sat 4th May

Tbc / Tbc / Jen Stevens

Sun 5th May

Tbc / Jen Stevens / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels

Mon 6th May

Jen Stevens / Tbc / Tbc

 
Harewood House, Harewood

Sat 25th May

JPage / Josh Hodgson / Peter Whale

Sun 26th May

JPage / Peter Whale / Josh Hodgson

Mon 27th May

Holly Richie / LC Grey / The Lulas / Tbc

 
Houghton Rugby Club

Sat 7th Sep

Delorian Knights

 
King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 22nd Mar

The Distant Suns

Sat 23rd Mar

Sam Gibson

Fri 29th Mar

Josh Hodgson

Sat 30th Mar

JPage

Fri 5th Apr

Drew Trainor

Sat 6th Apr

Lauren Amour

Fri 12th Apr

The Missing Cats

Sat 13th Apr

The Distant Suns

Fri 19th Apr

Lauren Amour

Sat 20th Apr

Drew Trainor

Sun 21st Apr

Aimee Lambert

Fri 26th Apr

The Distant Suns

Sat 27th Apr

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 3rd May

Drew Trainor

Sat 4th May

Lauren Amour

Fri 10th May

Richard Gardner

Sat 11th May

Paul Jeans

Sun 12th May

Aimee Lambert

Fri 17th May

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th May

Drew Trainor

Fri 24th May

The Distant Suns

Sat 25th May

Gin And Juice

Sun 26th May

Lauren Doyle

Fri 31st May

Sam Gibson

Sat 1st Jun

Lauren Amour

Fri 7th Jun

Drew Trainor

Sat 8th Jun

JPage

Fri 14th Jun

Danny Smith

Sat 15th Jun

Drew Trainor

Fri 21st Jun

Lauren Amour

Sat 22nd Jun

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 28th Jun

The Distant Suns

Sat 29th Jun

Gin And Juice

Fri 5th Jul

Drew Trainor

Sat 6th Jul

Lauren Amour

Fri 12th Jul

Dave Ridley

Sat 13th Jul

Jess Wilson

Fri 19th Jul

Lauren Amour

Sat 20th Jul

Drew Trainor

Fri 26th Jul

The Distant Suns

Sat 27th Jul

Josh Hodgson

Fri 2nd Aug

Drew Trainor

Sat 3rd Aug

Lauren Amour

Fri 9th Aug

Sam Gibson

Sat 10th Aug

Danny Smith

Fri 16th Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 17th Aug

Drew Trainor

Fri 23rd Aug

The Distant Suns

Sat 24th Aug

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 30th Aug

Richard Gardner

Sat 31st Aug

JPage

Fri 6th Sep

Drew Trainor

Sat 7th Sep

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Sep

Jess Wilson

Sat 14th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 20th Sep

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Sep

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Sep

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Sep

JPage

Fri 4th Oct

Drew Trainor

Sat 5th Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 11th Oct

Danny Smith

Sat 12th Oct

The Distant Suns

Fri 18th Oct

Lauren Amour

Sat 19th Oct

Drew Trainor

Fri 25th Oct

The Distant Suns

Sat 26th Oct

Chris Warnock

Fri 1st Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 2nd Nov

Lauren Amour

Fri 8th Nov

Richard Gardner

Sat 9th Nov

The Distant Suns

Fri 15th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 16th Nov

Drew Trainor

Fri 22nd Nov

Dave Ridley

Sat 23rd Nov

Paul Jeans

Fri 29th Nov

Jess Wilson

Sat 30th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 6th Dec

Drew Trainor

Sat 7th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Dec

JPage

Sat 14th Dec

The Distant Suns

Fri 20th Dec

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Dec

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Dec

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Dec

Danny Smith

 
Knebworth House, Knebworth

Sat 20th Jul

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 21st Jul

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

 
Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sat 22nd Jun

Holly Richie / Jen Stevens / JPage

Sun 23rd Jun

JPage / Holly Richie / Jen Stevens

 
Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Sat 24th Aug

Tennessee Waltz / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 25th Aug

Tennessee Waltz / Tbc / Tbc

 
The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Sun 24th Mar

Richard Gardner

Sun 31st Mar

Maldini

Fri 5th Apr

Buffalo 4

Sun 7th Apr

Sam Rea

Sun 14th Apr

The Hybrids

Sun 28th Apr

Big Sister

Sun 5th May

Gary Spalding

Sun 12th May

In Too Deep

Sun 19th May

Sam Gibson

Fri 31st May

Raw Spirit

Sun 2nd Jun

The Brighter Side

Sun 9th Jun

Delorian Knights

Sun 16th Jun

Les Anderson

Sun 30th Jun

Drew Trainor

Sun 7th Jul

Mojo Hand

Sun 14th Jul

Danny Smith

Sun 21st Jul

Usual Suspects

Fri 30th Aug

Hope City Rockers

Fri 6th Sep

Raw Spirit

Fri 18th Oct

The Hybrids

Fri 22nd Nov

Small Wonder

Fri 13th Dec

Big Lamp

 
The Bisley, Blaydon

Sat 30th Mar

Big Lamp

 
The Burn, Houghton

Fri 22nd Mar

The Hybrids

Fri 5th Apr

Lock N' Load

Fri 19th Apr

The Distant Suns

Fri 3rd May

Black Cadillac

Fri 17th May

Thieves Of Liberty

Fri 31st May

Big Lamp

Fri 14th Jun

Kimera

Fri 28th Jun

The Flytes

Fri 12th Jul

The Sumthins

Fri 26th Jul

Hope City Rockers

Fri 9th Aug

Westcoast Band

Fri 23rd Aug

Six Nowt

Fri 6th Sep

Fire Lady Luck

Fri 20th Sep

In Too Deep

Fri 27th Sep

Big Lamp

 
The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 22nd Mar

The Sumthins

Sun 26th May

The Distant Suns

Fri 31st May

Small Wonder

Fri 21st Jun

Delorian Knights

Fri 9th Aug

Six Nowt

Fri 23rd Aug

The Hybrids

Fri 30th Aug

Big Lamp

Fri 6th Dec

Usual Suspects

Fri 13th Dec

Raw Spirit

 
The Crown, Whickham

Fri 26th Jul

Thieves Of Liberty

 
The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling

Fri 19th Apr

Six Nowt

Sun 21st Apr

Steve Tiss

Sat 4th May

Raw Spirit

Sat 18th May

Jen Stevens

Sat 15th Jun

The Brighter Side

Sat 13th Jul

Lauren Doyle

Sat 17th Aug

Sarah Connolly

Sat 28th Sep

Small Wonder

Sat 30th Nov

Electric Sheep

 
The Ivy House, Sunderland

Sat 13th Jul

Mother Firefly / Tbc

 
The Music Lounge, Stockton

Sat 29th Jun

Fowl / Mother Firefly / Tbc

 
The Phoenix, Chopwell

Sun 5th May

The Sumthins

 
The Queen Vic, South Shields

Sat 23rd Mar

The Sleeze Sisters

Sat 30th Mar

Delorian Knights

Sat 6th Apr

The C Collective

Sat 13th Apr

Raw Spirit

Sat 20th Apr

Fire Lady Luck

Sat 27th Apr

4 Worried Men

Sat 4th May

Space Hoppers

Sat 11th May

Small Wonder

Sat 18th May

Kimera

 
The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 23rd Mar

Six Nowt

Sat 11th May

Red Dirt Road

Sat 22nd Jun

The Sumthins

Sat 6th Jul

Big Lamp

Sat 20th Jul

Black Sedan

Sat 27th Jul

Raw Spirit

Sat 3rd Aug

Electric Central

Fri 27th Sep

The Breakfast Club

Sat 1st Feb

The Breakfast Club

 
The Tan Hill Inn, Richmond

Fri 3rd May

Mother Firefly / Dirty Rock And Roll / Johnny Taylor

 
The Tavern, Blyth

Sat 13th Apr

Mother Firefly / Tbc / Tbc

 
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 18th Apr

Sapien Trace / Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 2nd May

Sing Again Syren / Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

 
The Welfare Hall, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 10th May

Josh Hodgson

Sat 11th May

Liberty Belle / The Distant Suns

 
Trillians, Newcastle

Tue 9th Apr

Tequila Mockingbird / Mother Firefly

Wed 24th Apr

Mother Firefly / The Distant Youth / Stand. Tyrne. Fire.

 
Unionist Club, Laygate

Sat 2nd Nov

The Distant Suns

 
Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sat 10th Aug

Jen Stevens / Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly

Sun 11th Aug

Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly / Jen Stevens