Venues

Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sat 26th Sep

Jordan Drinkwater / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Cherry Valentine

Sun 27th Sep

Jordan Drinkwater / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Cherry Valentine

 
Chaplins, Sunderland

Sun 30th Aug

Sean Hainey

 
Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 29th May

Dave Ridley

Sat 30th May

Berry Burgess

Fri 5th Jun

Lauren Doyle

Sat 6th Jun

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 12th Jun

Lauren Amour

Sat 13th Jun

Josh Hodgson

Fri 19th Jun

Lauren Doyle

Sat 20th Jun

Drew Trainor

Fri 26th Jun

The Distant Suns

Sat 27th Jun

Josh Hodgson

Fri 3rd Jul

Lauren Doyle

Sat 4th Jul

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 10th Jul

Lauren Amour

Sat 11th Jul

Lauren Doyle

Fri 17th Jul

Jon Page

Sat 18th Jul

Drew Trainor

Fri 24th Jul

The Distant Suns

Sat 25th Jul

Josh Hodgson

Fri 31st Jul

Dave Ridley

Sat 1st Aug

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 7th Aug

Lauren Doyle

Sat 8th Aug

Josh Hodgson

Fri 14th Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 15th Aug

Drew Trainor

Fri 21st Aug

Lauren Doyle

Sat 22nd Aug

Josh Hodgson

Fri 28th Aug

The Distant Suns

Sat 29th Aug

Gary Spalding

Sun 30th Aug

Dave Ridley

Fri 4th Sep

Lauren Doyle

Sat 5th Sep

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 11th Sep

Lauren Amour

Sat 12th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 18th Sep

Lauren Doyle

Sat 19th Sep

Drew Trainor

Fri 25th Sep

The Distant Suns

Sat 26th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 2nd Oct

Lauren Doyle

Sat 3rd Oct

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 9th Oct

Lauren Amour

Sat 10th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Fri 16th Oct

Lauren Doyle

Sat 17th Oct

Drew Trainor

Fri 23rd Oct

The Distant Suns

Sat 24th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Fri 30th Oct

Berry Burgess

Sat 31st Oct

Sam Gibson

Fri 6th Nov

Lauren Doyle

Sat 7th Nov

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 13th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 14th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 20th Nov

Lauren Doyle

Sat 21st Nov

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Nov

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 4th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 5th Dec

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 11th Dec

Jon Page

Sat 12th Dec

Josh Hodgson

Fri 18th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 19th Dec

Andrew Trainor

Sat 26th Dec

Lee Brown

Sun 27th Dec

Dave Ridley

 
Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sat 12th Sep

Peter Whale / Celtic Man / Sarah Connolly

Sun 13th Sep

Peter Whale / Celtic Man / Sarah Connolly

 
Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Fri 18th Sep

Paul Fedorenko / Jon Page / Chris Tavener

Sat 19th Sep

Paul Fedorenko / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Jon Page

Sun 20th Sep

Paul Fedorenko / Tbc / Jon Page

 
Harewood House, Leeds

Sat 3rd Oct

Jon Page / Candi's Dog / Cherry Valentine

Sun 4th Oct

Jon Page / Candi's Dog / Cherry Valentine

 
Heworth Golf Club

Sat 28th Nov

The Distant Suns

 
Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 29th May

Peter Whale

Sat 30th May

Sarah Connolly

Fri 5th Jun

Josh Hodgson

Sat 6th Jun

Lauren Amour

Fri 12th Jun

Drew Trainor

Sat 13th Jun

Annabel Pattinson

Fri 19th Jun

Lauren Amour

Sat 20th Jun

Lauren Doyle

Fri 26th Jun

Drew Trainor

Sat 27th Jun

Gary Spalding

Fri 3rd Jul

Josh Hodgson

Sat 4th Jul

Lauren Amour

Fri 10th Jul

Drew Trainor

Sat 11th Jul

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 17th Jul

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Jul

Lauren Doyle

Fri 24th Jul

Drew Trainor

Sat 25th Jul

Gary Spalding

Fri 31st Jul

Andre Lemaitre

Sat 1st Aug

Lauren Amour

Sun 2nd Aug

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 7th Aug

Annabel Pattinson

Sat 8th Aug

Jon Page

Fri 14th Aug

Drew Trainor

Sat 15th Aug

Lauren Doyle

Fri 21st Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 22nd Aug

Gary Spalding

Fri 28th Aug

Drew Trainor

Sat 29th Aug

Annabel Pattinson

Sun 30th Aug

Peter Whale

Fri 4th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Sat 5th Sep

Lauren Amour

Fri 11th Sep

Drew Trainor

Sat 12th Sep

The Distant Suns

Fri 18th Sep

Lauren Amour

Sat 19th Sep

Lauren Doyle

Fri 25th Sep

Drew Trainor

Sat 26th Sep

Gary Spalding

Fri 2nd Oct

Josh Hodgson

Sat 3rd Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 9th Oct

Drew Trainor

Sat 10th Oct

The Distant Suns

Fri 16th Oct

Lauren Amour

Sat 17th Oct

Lauren Doyle

Fri 23rd Oct

Drew Trainor

Sat 24th Oct

Gary Spalding

Fri 30th Oct

Tom Taylor

Sat 31st Oct

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 6th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Sat 7th Nov

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 14th Nov

The Distant Suns

Fri 20th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Nov

Lauren Doyle

Fri 27th Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 28th Nov

Gary Spalding

Fri 4th Dec

Josh Hodgson

Sat 5th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 11th Dec

Drew Trainor

Sat 12th Dec

The Distant Suns

Fri 18th Dec

Lauren Amour

Sat 19th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 26th Dec

Gary Spalding

Sun 27th Dec

Kirsty Forster Duo

 
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Fri 21st Aug

Dave Ridley / Charlotte Forman / Tom Taylor

Sat 22nd Aug

Dave Ridley / Charlotte Forman / Tom Taylor

 
Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sat 5th Sep

Peter Whale / Kitchy Retro / Sarah Connolly

Sun 6th Sep

Sarah Connolly / Kitchy Retro / Peter Whale

 
Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sat 29th Aug

Lee Robertshaw / La Di Dah / Nick Shaw

Sun 30th Aug

Lee Robertshaw / La Di Dah / Nick Shaw

Mon 31st Aug

Lee Robertshaw / La Di Dah / Nick Shaw

 
The Bisley, Blaydon

Sat 4th Jul

The Magic Beans

 
The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 27th Jun

Si Stephenson

 
The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 29th May

Black Cadillac

 
The Newmarket, Tow Law

Sat 13th Jun

Tbc

 
The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 25th Jul

Tbc

Sat 1st Aug

The Belta Reivers

Sat 8th Aug

Mojo Hand

Sat 3rd Oct

Mo Hippa

Sat 5th Dec

The Distant Suns

Sun 20th Dec

The Belta Reivers

Thu 31st Dec

Six Nowt

 
Victors, Sunderland

Fri 29th May

F.A.B.

Sat 30th May

Tbc

Thu 4th Jun

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Fri 5th Jun

Tbc

Sat 6th Jun

Tbc

Thu 11th Jun

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Fri 12th Jun

Tbc

Sat 13th Jun

Tbc

Thu 18th Jun

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Fri 19th Jun

Tbc

Sat 20th Jun

Tbc

Thu 25th Jun

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Fri 26th Jun

Alexander's Palace

Sat 27th Jun

Tbc