The Distant Suns the-distant-suns@insangel.co.uk  
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 9th November 2018 - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Friday 30th November 2018 - Please To Meet You, Newcastle

Saturday 15th December 2018 - The Antler, Newcastle

Saturday 12th January 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 19th January 2019 - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Friday 25th January 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 9th February 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 22nd February 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 9th March 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 22nd March 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 13th April 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 26th April 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 24th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 14th June 2019 - The Central Club, Peterlee

Friday 28th June 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 26th July 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 23rd August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 27th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 12th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 25th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 9th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 14th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 27th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon