Upcoming Gigs:

Thursday 27th September 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 25th October 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 25th October 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 8th November 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 15th November 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 15th November 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 15th November 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 12th April 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sunday 21st April 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 11th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sunday 12th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 25th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sunday 26th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 29th June 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 20th July 2019 - The Stone Trough, Low Fell