Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 3rd May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 7th June 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 15th June 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sunday 30th June 2019 - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Friday 5th July 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 20th July 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 2nd August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 17th August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 6th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 21st September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 4th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 19th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 1st November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 16th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 6th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 21st December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon