Bands

Alexander's Palace

Fri 26th June - Victors, Sunderland

 
Andre Lemaitre

Sat 6th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 4th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 11th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 31st July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 5th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 3rd October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 31st October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 7th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 5th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Andrew Trainor

Sat 19th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Annabel Pattinson

Sat 13th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 29th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Berry Burgess

Sat 30th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 30th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Black Cadillac

Fri 29th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Sat 3rd October - Harewood House, Leeds

Sun 4th October - Harewood House, Leeds

 
Celtic Man

Sat 12th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sun 13th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

 
Charlotte Forman

Fri 21st August - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sat 22nd August - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

 
Cherry Valentine

Sat 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 27th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sat 3rd October - Harewood House, Leeds

Sun 4th October - Harewood House, Leeds

 
Chris Tavener

Fri 18th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 
Dave Ridley

Fri 29th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 31st July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 21st August - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sat 22nd August - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sun 30th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sun 27th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Sat 19th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 27th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 
Drew Trainor

Fri 12th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 20th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 26th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 18th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 19th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 25th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 9th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 17th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 23rd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 21st November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 27th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 29th May - Victors, Sunderland

 
Gary Spalding

Sat 27th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 22nd August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 29th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 24th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 26th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Jon Page

Fri 17th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 8th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 18th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 19th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sun 20th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 3rd October - Harewood House, Leeds

Sun 4th October - Harewood House, Leeds

Fri 11th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Jordan Drinkwater

Sat 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 27th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 
Josh Hodgson

Fri 5th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 13th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 27th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 8th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 22nd August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 2nd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 10th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 24th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 6th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 14th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 28th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Sun 2nd August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 27th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Kitchy Retro

Sat 5th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 6th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

 
La Di Dah

Sat 29th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sun 30th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Mon 31st August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

 
Lauren Amour

Sat 6th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 12th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 19th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 21st August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 3rd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 9th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 16th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 7th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 18th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 5th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 19th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 20th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 3rd July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 11th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 15th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 19th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 2nd October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 16th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 17th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 6th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 21st November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 4th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 19th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Lee Brown

Sat 26th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Lee Robertshaw

Sat 29th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sun 30th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Mon 31st August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

 
Mo Hippa

Sat 3rd October - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Mojo Hand

Sat 8th August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Nick Shaw

Sat 29th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sun 30th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Mon 31st August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

 
Paul Fedorenko

Fri 18th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 19th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sun 20th September - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 
Peter Whale

Fri 29th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 30th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 6th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sat 12th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sun 13th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

 

Sat 31st October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Sarah Connolly

Sat 30th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 6th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sat 12th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sun 13th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

 

Sun 30th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Si Stephenson

Sat 27th June - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Thu 31st December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
The Belta Reivers

Sat 1st August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sun 20th December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
The Distant Suns

Fri 26th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 12th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 25th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 10th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 23rd October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 14th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 28th November - Heworth Golf Club

Sat 5th December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 12th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Sat 4th July - The Bisley, Blaydon

 
Tom Taylor

Fri 21st August - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sat 22nd August - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Fri 30th October - Kings Prosecco Bar