Gigs

Friday 7th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 15th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 15th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Friday 21st August 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 21st August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 22nd August 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 29th August 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Sunday 30th August 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Sunday 30th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 30th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 30th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Monday 31st August 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 4th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 5th September 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 10:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Sunday 6th September 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 10:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 11th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 12th September 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Sunday 13th September 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Friday 18th September 2020
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 18th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 19th September 2020
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 26th September 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Sunday 27th September 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 3rd October 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Sunday 4th October 2020
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 9th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 20th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 27th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 27th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Thursday 31st December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire
Sunday 20th September :: Paul Fedorenko | Tbc | Jon Page