Gigs

Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Philadelphia Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th June 2018
£5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 6th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th July 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th July 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 3rd August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 4th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out
Music to Your Beers
Saturday 4th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 10th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 11th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 11th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 12th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Novascastrians Beer Festival
Music to Your Beers
Friday 17th August 2018
£10.00 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 18th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Novascastrians Beer Festival
Music to Your Beers
Saturday 18th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out
Music to Your Beers
Saturday 18th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Bill Quay Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th August 2018
£5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Bill Quay Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
£10 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Bill Quay Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 26th August 2018
£10 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 26th August 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tuesday 1st January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Chaplins, Sunderland
Saturday 24th November :: Tbc
Saturday 1st December :: Tbc
Saturday 8th December :: Tbc
Saturday 29th December :: Tbc
Philadelphia Cricket Club
Saturday 30th June :: Third Beat Drop | Eli | George Shovlin and George Lamb | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 1st July :: Tina Turner Rocks | Raw Spirit | The Ska Toons | Tbc | Tbc
The Burn, Houghton
Friday 22nd June :: Gigawatt
Wednesday 26th December :: Tbc
The Great North Eastern Brewery Tap, Dunston
Saturday 21st July :: Tbc
The Queen Vic, South Shields
Tuesday 26th June :: Bahama Calling | Tbc | Josh Hodgson | Tbc
Tuesday 3rd July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Sam Rae
Tuesday 10th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Tuesday 17th July :: I Am Aquitaine | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc