Gigs

Insangel Introducing
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 16th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Novascastrians Beer Festival
Music to Your Beers
Friday 17th August 2018
£10.00 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 18th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Novascastrians Beer Festival
Music to Your Beers
Saturday 18th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 19th August 2018
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Introducing
Music To Your Beers
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Bill Quay Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th August 2018
£5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Beer, Burgers & Beats
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
info@evansrestaurants.com £17 (inc Beer & Burger) 1:00 pm 07901 616 185

Bill Quay Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
£10 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Beer, Burgers & Beats
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 26th August 2018
info@evansrestaurants.com £17 (inc Beer&Burger) 1:00 pm 07901 616 185

Bill Quay Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 26th August 2018
£10 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 26th August 2018
Free 4:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Sunday 26th August 2018
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 26th August 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 2nd September 2018
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

OXJAM
Friday 7th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th September 2018
£2 7:30 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 9th September 2018
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

OXJAM
Saturday 15th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 16th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 23rd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 30th September 2018
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 2
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 4th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 7th October 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 3
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 11th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 14th October 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 21st October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Wednesday 26th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

New Years Eve
Monday 31st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tuesday 1st January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 6th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 20th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

The Queen Vic, South Shields
Tuesday 4th September :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Tuesday 11th September :: Break The Silence | Lavafrog | Tbc | Tbc
Tuesday 25th September :: Delorian Knights | Tbc | Tbc
The Tavern, Blyth
Sunday 26th August :: Tbc
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead
Thursday 27th September :: LC Grey | Blind Fiction | The Jet Reds
Thursday 25th October :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 1st November :: Usurper | Thieves Of Liberty | Tbc
Thursday 8th November :: NPR | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 15th November :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 22nd November :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc