Gigs

Insangel Presents:
Friday 27th May 2016
Loveshack
£8.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing
Tuesday 31st May 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 1
Thursday 2nd June 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 7th June 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 2
Thursday 9th June 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 14th June 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 3
Thursday 16th June 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 4
Thursday 23rd June 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
The Traveller's Fest
Saturday 25th June 2016
The Traveller's Rest
£1.00 2:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing
Tuesday 28th June 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 5
Thursday 30th June 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents:
Thursday 30th June 2016
The Ranch House
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
£2.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Philadelphia Beer And Music Festival
Friday 1st July 2016
Philadelphia Cricket Club
£5.00 4:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents:
Friday 1st July 2016
Loveshack
£5.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Philadelphia Beer And Music Festival
Saturday 2nd July 2016
Philadelphia Cricket Club
£10.00 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Philadelphia Beer And Music Festival
Sunday 3rd July 2016
Philadelphia Cricket Club
£10.00 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing
Tuesday 5th July 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 6
Thursday 7th July 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Thursday 7th July 2016
The Ranch House
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
£2.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Summer Fun Festival
Saturday 9th July 2016
RAF Boumer
FREE 6:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 12th July 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 7
Thursday 14th July 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Thursday 14th July 2016
The Ranch House
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
£2.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Life's A Pitch Rally 2016
Friday 15th July 2016
Derwenthaugh Park, Blaydon
£13 4:00 pm 07901 616 185
Life's A Pitch Rally 2
Friday 15th July 2016
Derwenthaugh Park
£13.00 4:00 pm 07901 616 185
Life's A Pitch Rally 2016
Saturday 16th July 2016
Derwenthaugh Park, Blaydon
£13 12:00 pm 07901 616 185
Life's A Pitch Rally 2
Saturday 16th July 2016
Derwenthaugh Park
£13.00 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 19th July 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 8
Thursday 21st July 2016
The Three Tuns
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents
Thursday 21st July 2016
The Ranch House
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
£2.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Plugged Out:
Sunday 24th July 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 26th July 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 9
Thursday 28th July 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents:
Thursday 28th July 2016
The Ranch House
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Plugged Out;
Sunday 31st July 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 9th August 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Plugged Out;
Sunday 14th August 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 16th August 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Bill Quay Beer And Music Festival
Friday 26th August 2016
Bill Quay Cricket Club
£5.00 4:00 pm 07901 616 185
Bill Quay Beer And Music Festival
Saturday 27th August 2016
Bill Quay Cricket Club
£10.00 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Bill Quay Beer And Music Festival
Sunday 28th August 2016
Bill Quay Cricket Club
£10.00 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 30th August 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Plugged Out; (Original Acoustic Artists)
Sunday 4th September 2016
The Ship Isis
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 6th September 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 13th September 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 20th September 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents:
Friday 23rd September 2016
Loveshack
£12.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Plugged Out; (Original Acoustics)
Sunday 2nd October 2016
The Ship Isis
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Octobeerfest
Friday 14th October 2016
Location TBC
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 4:00 pm 07901 616 185
Octobeerfest
Saturday 15th October 2016
Location TBC
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Octobeerfest
Sunday 16th October 2016
Location TBC
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Gateshead Fell Autumn Beer And Music Festival
Friday 21st October 2016
Gateshead Fell Cricket Club
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 4:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Friday 21st October 2016
Loveshack
£5.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Gateshead Fell Autumn Beer And Music Festival
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Gateshead Fell Cricket Club
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Gateshead Fell Autumn Beer And Music Festival
Sunday 23rd October 2016
Gateshead Fell Cricket Club
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 1:20 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Friday 28th October 2016
Loveshack
£7.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Plugged Out; (Originals Artists)
Sunday 4th December 2016
The Ship Isis
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Cover Gigs

Alnwick Rugby Club
Saturday 2nd July :: Ayna Pop
Aparro
Saturday 28th May :: Tom Cardwell
Barnard Castle Rugby Club
Saturday 2nd July :: 606
Bubbles
Saturday 12th November :: Scratch The Surface
Centurian Golf Park
Saturday 8th October :: Ayna Pop
Chaplins
Friday 27th May :: Rendezvous
Saturday 28th May :: Dave Red
Saturday 4th June :: Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting
Saturday 11th June :: Gin & Juice
Saturday 18th June :: Jack Bowdon
Saturday 25th June :: Pek And Wanley
Saturday 2nd July :: Stephen Mordue
Saturday 9th July :: Sean Heiny
Saturday 16th July :: Richard Gardner
Saturday 23rd July :: Taylor Payne
Saturday 30th July :: Ian Campbell
Saturday 6th August :: Johnny Boyle
Saturday 13th August :: Danny Smith
Saturday 20th August :: David Ball
Saturday 27th August :: Sam Gibson
Saturday 3rd September :: Cortney Dixon
Saturday 10th September :: Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting
Saturday 17th September :: Kirsty Forster Duo
Saturday 24th September :: Tbc
Saturday 1st October :: Tbc
Saturday 8th October :: Ron Brown
Saturday 15th October :: Jess Wilson
Saturday 22nd October :: Ian Campbell
Saturday 29th October :: Jack Bowdon
Saturday 5th November :: Ashley Humble
Saturday 12th November :: Tbc
Saturday 19th November :: Tbc
Saturday 3rd December :: Tbc
Saturday 10th December :: Ian Campbell
Saturday 17th December :: Johnny Boyle
Crawthorne Hall
Saturday 8th October :: Rock Monster
Dunelm House
Saturday 18th June :: Pek And Wanley
Elmfield Social Club
Saturday 2nd July :: Easy Tiger
Houghton Rugby Club
Sunday 29th May :: Ayna Pop
Saturday 18th June :: Yellowstone
Saturday 2nd July :: Pek And Wanley
Saturday 23rd July :: Lock N' Load
Sunday 28th August :: Grace Under Pressure
Saturday 3rd September :: The Casinos
Saturday 17th September :: Scratch The Surface
Legacy
Saturday 28th May :: Grip
Saturday 11th June :: Scratch The Surface
Saturday 23rd July :: The North
Seaton Point Caravan Park
Sunday 28th August :: Anthony Stringer
St Mary The Virgin Church
Saturday 23rd July :: Eli
St. Peter's Club
Sunday 10th July :: Scratch The Surface
Sunday 14th August :: Grip
The Baltic
Saturday 16th July :: Scratch The Surface
The Black Bull
Friday 24th June :: Lock N' Load
Saturday 24th September :: Scratch The Surface
The Boathouse
Friday 26th August :: Tom Cardwell
The Britannia
Saturday 28th May :: Lock N' Load
Saturday 16th July :: Cold Hearted
Saturday 6th August :: Lock N' Load
Saturday 29th October :: Scratch The Surface
Saturday 12th November :: The Blitz
Saturday 19th November :: Out After Dark
The Central
Saturday 28th May :: Scratch The Surface
The Cross Keys
Friday 15th July :: Rock Monster
Friday 22nd July :: Lock N' Load
Friday 5th August :: The Voodoo Lords
Friday 12th August :: Eli
Friday 19th August :: Steve Ballantyne Band
Friday 23rd September :: Scratch The Surface
Friday 30th September :: The Blitz
Friday 28th October :: Small Wonder
Friday 11th November :: Heavy Mod
Friday 18th November :: Yellowstone
Friday 25th November :: Grip
Friday 9th December :: Big Sister
The Fat Ox
Friday 25th November :: Scratch The Surface
The Gleneagles
Saturday 11th June :: Box Of Frogs | The Culprits
The Guidepost
Saturday 6th August :: Scratch The Surface
The Jingling Gate
Saturday 18th June :: Scratch The Surface
The Kelly
Saturday 3rd September :: Scratch The Surface
The Magnesia Bank
Friday 28th October :: Scratch The Surface
The New Prospect
Saturday 30th July :: The Blitz
Saturday 24th September :: Lock N' Load
The Normanby
Friday 18th November :: Scratch The Surface
The Ox Inn
Friday 30th September :: Scratch The Surface
The Phoenix
Saturday 5th November :: Scratch The Surface
The Ranch House
Friday 24th June :: Rendezvous
Friday 22nd July :: Scratch The Surface
The Saltgrass
Saturday 9th July :: Scratch The Surface
Saturday 19th November :: Scratch The Surface
The Sand Dancer
Friday 27th May :: Grip
Saturday 28th May :: The Hybrids
Friday 3rd June :: The Dee Tees
Saturday 4th June :: The Blitz
Friday 10th June :: The Flytes
Saturday 11th June :: The Casinos
Friday 17th June :: Yellowstone
Friday 24th June :: Grace Under Pressue
Friday 12th August :: Scratch The Surface
Friday 16th December :: Scratch The Surface
The Seven Stars
Friday 11th November :: Scratch The Surface
The Ship Isis
Sunday 29th May :: Ramp
Sunday 19th June :: Dan McClew
Sunday 17th July :: D Plus
Sunday 24th July :: Steve Tiss
Sunday 14th August :: Jack Bowdon
Sunday 21st August :: Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting
Sunday 11th September :: Ian Campbell
Sunday 18th September :: Danny Smith
Sunday 25th September :: Gin And Juice
Sunday 9th October :: Dave Red
Sunday 16th October :: Stephen Mordue
Sunday 23rd October :: Taylor Payne
Sunday 30th October :: Alan Jones
Sunday 13th November :: Kirsty Forster Duo
Sunday 20th November :: Ashley Humble
Sunday 27th November :: Ewan & Dayna
Sunday 11th December :: Tbc
Sunday 18th December :: Ian Campbell
The Smiths Arms
Friday 16th September :: Scratch The Surface
Friday 23rd September :: Yellowstone
The Split Chimp
Monday 30th May :: Los Hermanos
Thursday 9th June :: Cortney Dixon
Thursday 23rd June :: The O'Casinos
The Star Inn
Friday 7th October :: Scratch The Surface
The Stone Trough
Sunday 29th May :: Pek And Wanley
Saturday 4th June :: Scratch The Surface
Saturday 18th June :: Rendezvous
The Voyager
Friday 27th May :: Scratch The Surface
Friday 2nd December :: Scratch The Surface