Gigs

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th April 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st May 2021
Free Entry 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th May 2021
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th May 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st May 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th May 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Saturday 29th May 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th May 2021
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 30th May 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Monday 31st May 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Insangel Presents:
Live Original Music
Thursday 3rd June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 4th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th June 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Showcase Night
New Music To Your Beers
Thursday 10th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 11th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th June 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 12th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th June 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Saturday 19th June 2021
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 20th June 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Insangel Showcase Night
New Music To Your Beers
Thursday 24th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th June 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Presents:
Music To Your Beers
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Saturday 3rd July 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 4th July 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th July 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th July 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 18th July 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Saturday 24th July 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th July 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 25th July 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Friday 30th July 2021
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Saturday 31st July 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 1st August 2021
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th August 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th August 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st August 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th August 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 4th September 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 11th September 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 18th September 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Saturday 25th September 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th September 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Great British Food Festival
Sunday 26th September 2021
£10 11:00 am 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd October 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 9th October 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th October 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th October 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th November 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th November 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th November 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 4th December 2021
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian
Saturday 11th September :: Tbc | Wor Vera | Candi's Dog
Sunday 12th September :: Wor Vera | Candi's Dog | Tbc
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire
Saturday 17th July :: Tbc | Dave Ridley | Tbc
Margam Park, Port Talbort
Saturday 4th September :: Tbc | Paul Fedorenko | Cherry Valentine
Sunday 5th September :: Paul Fedorenko | Cherry Valentine | Tbc
The Three Tuns, Gateshead
Tuesday 1st June :: Culpa Shee | Tbc | Tbc
Tuesday 15th June :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Trentham Gardens. Staffordshire
Saturday 10th July :: Tbc | Paul Fedorenko | Truck Stop Juke Box
Sunday 11th July :: Paul Fedorenko | Truck Stop Juke Box | Tbc
Victors, Sunderland
Thursday 17th June :: The Brit Pack | Tbc | Anthony Fish
Saturday 31st July :: Tbc
Saturday 20th November :: Tbc
Saturday 11th December :: Tbc
Saturday 18th December :: Tbc