Gigs

Plugged Out;
Friday 28th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 28th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 29th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 29th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 29th July 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th July 2017
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 30th July 2017
Free 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 30th July 2017
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 4th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 5th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 5th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 6th August 2017
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Novocastrians Beer And Music Festival
Friday 11th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Novocastrians Beer And Music Festival
Saturday 12th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 12th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 12th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 13th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 18th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 19th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Elvis Tribute Night
Saturday 19th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 19th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 19th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 20th August 2017
Free 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 20th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music & Beer Festival
Friday 25th August 2017
£5 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Blaydon Festival
Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th August 2017
£10 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 25th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music & Beer Festival
Saturday 26th August 2017
£10.00 12:00 pm 07901 616 185

Blaydon Festival
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th August 2017
£10 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 26th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 26th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th August 2017
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music & Beer Festival
Sunday 27th August 2017
£10.00 12:00 pm 07901 616 185

Best Of British
Music to your beers!
Sunday 27th August 2017
Free 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Blaydon Festival
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 27th August 2017
£10 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Band Holiday Sunday
Sunday 27th August 2017
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 27th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 27th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 27th August 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Band Holiday Monday
Monday 28th August 2017
Free 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Blotto Promotions Presents;
In association with Mason's Yorkshire Gin
Friday 1st September 2017
£4 / £5otd 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 3rd September 2017
Free 4:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 3rd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 9th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 9th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 10th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 15th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 16th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 17th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 22nd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 24th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tynemouth Beer Festival
Music to your beers!
Friday 29th September 2017
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 30th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tynemouth Beer Festival
Music to your beers!
Saturday 30th September 2017
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 30th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 30th September 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 1st October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out
Saturday 7th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 7th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 8th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 13th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 14th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 15th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 20th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Oxjam
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 21st October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 21st October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 29th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out
Saturday 4th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 5th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 12th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 17th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 18th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 19th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 25th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Introducing;
Thursday 30th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 1st December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 8th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Saturday 9th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 9th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 9th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Friday 15th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 15th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 16th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Saturday 16th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 16th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 30th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Monday 1st January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs